Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer Kai Majert

+49 2054 87 88 210
kai.majert@majert.de

Geschäftsführer Frank Westerhausen

+ 49 2054 87 88 210
westerhausen@majert.de

Kristina Blotenberg

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung
+49 2054 87 88 212
kristina.blotenberg@majert.de

Marco Klan

Vertrieb & Marketing
+49 2054 87 88 215
marco.klan@majert.de

Pascal Manger

Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2054 87 88 217
pascal.manger@majert.de

Russell Watkins

Vertrieb UK 
+49 2054 87 88 215
russell.watkins@chiplite.info

 

Gary van Ekeris

Vertrieb Skandinavien + Baltic States
+49 2054 87 88 215
gary@chiplite.info

Paul Schmidlin

Vertrieb Frankreich 
+49 2054 87 88 215
paul.schmidlin@chiplite.info

Markus Rüsing

Projektmanagement
+49 2054 87 88 218
ruesing@majert.de

Kevin Eibrink

Vertrieb PLZ: 3-4
T: +49 2054 87 88 215
M: +49 170 45 01 685
kevin.eibrink@majert.de

Verena Klossek

Vertrieb PLZ:5-6
T: +49 2054 87 88 215
M: +49 170 38 29 646
verena.klossek@majert.de

Manfred Hütter

Vertrieb PLZ: 7-8-9
T: +49 2054 87 88 215
M: +49 160 96 26 32 21
manfred.huetter@majert.de