Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer Kai Majert

+49 2054 87 88 210
kai.majert@majert.de

Geschäftsführer Frank Westerhausen

+ 49 2054 87 88 210
westerhausen@majert.de

Kristina Blotenberg

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung
+49 2054 87 88 212
kristina.blotenberg@majert.de

Marco Klan

Vertrieb & Marketing
+49 2054 87 88 215
marco.klan@majert.de

Pascal Manger

Vertrieb Deutschland
+49 2054 87 88 217
pascal.manger@majert.de

Oliver Ott

Support und Technik
+49 2054 87 88 216
Olli.ott@majert.de

 

Russell Watkins

Vertrieb UK 
+49 2054 87 88 215
russell.watkins@chiplite.info

 

Gary van Ekeris

Vertrieb Skandinavien + Baltic States
+49 2054 87 88 215
gary@chiplite.info

Paul Schmidlin

Vertrieb Frankreich 
+49 2054 87 88 215
paul.schmidlin@chiplite.info

Markus Rüsing

Projektmanagment
+49 2054 87 88 218
ruesing@majert.de