Contact Person

CEO Kai Majert

+49 2054 87 88 210
kai.majert@majert.de

CEO Frank Westerhausen

+ 49 2054 87 88 210
westerhausen@majert.de

Kristina Blotenberg

assistant to board of directors/accounting
+49 2054 87 88 212
kristina.blotenberg@majert.de

 

Marco Klan

Sales & Marketing
+49 2054 87 88 215
marco.klan@majert.de

Pascal Manger

Sales Germany
+49 2054 87 88 217
pascal.manger@majert.de

Oliver Ott

Support and Technic
+49 2054 87 88 216
Olli.ott@majert.de

 

Russell Watkins

Sales UK 
+49 2054 87 88 215
russell.watkins@chiplite.info

Gary van Ekeris

Sales Scandinavia &
Baltic States
+49 2054 87 88 215
gary@chiplite.info

Paul Schmidlin

Sales France
+49 2054 87 88 215
paul.schmidlin@chiplite.info

Markus Rüsing

Projectmanagement
+49 2054 87 88 218
ruesing@majert.de